RoadSmile.com http://www.roadsmile.com Last automotive news - RoadSmile.com en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Bugatti Veyron Black Bees at Beijing Motor Show http://www.roadsmile.com/news/bugatti-veyron-black-bees-at-beijing-motor-show.html At Beijing Motor Show, Bugatti launches Black Bees which is 5th and penultimate unique edition Bugatti Veyron. The asvance model car is derived from the Grand Sport Vitesse... Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:30:15 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/bugatti-veyron-black-bees-at-beijing-motor-show.html 2015 BMW 3 Series Sadan http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2015-bmw-3-series-sadan.html 2015 BMW 3 Series has a very rank in the compact luxury sedan market. It has gained such position among the users and experts that other luxury sedan are compared with it... Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:27:02 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2015-bmw-3-series-sadan.html Bentley Continental GT V8 S Powerful Car http://www.roadsmile.com/news/bentley-continental-gt-v8-s-powerful-car.html Bentley Continental GT V8 S is a powerful car and faster car which can offer you an amazing driving and riding experience as experts consider it to be sportier and more focused than its V8 model... Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:24:54 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/bentley-continental-gt-v8-s-powerful-car.html New Audi A4 2014, A Luxury Car http://www.roadsmile.com/news/new-audi-a4-2014-a-luxury-car.html New Audi A4 is a perfect match for those people who want luxury car; it is a small car which offers wonderful interior and amazing riding experience... Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:22:53 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/new-audi-a4-2014-a-luxury-car.html Aston Martin Rapid S Four Door Luxury Car http://www.roadsmile.com/news/aston-martin-rapid-s-four-door-luxury-car.html Aston Martin Rapid S is a stylish and luxury car inspired by the sports car, so you can you see several mechanical components and styling elements alike sport car... Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:19:11 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/aston-martin-rapid-s-four-door-luxury-car.html 2014 Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC Powerful Sport Bike http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-aprilia-rsv4-factory-aprc-powerful-sport-bike.html Aprilia RSV4 factory is such a super sport bike which has won five WSBK titles. In SBK, it wins four titles in as short period of time as 4 years... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:17:28 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-aprilia-rsv4-factory-aprc-powerful-sport-bike.html 2015 Alfa Romeo 4C Super Sport Car http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2015-alfa-romeo-4c-super-sport-car.html It is good news for the residents and car lovers of United States that Italian Brand after almost 20 years is going to launch its cars here... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:02:44 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2015-alfa-romeo-4c-super-sport-car.html 2014 Geneva Motor Show Witness Launch of Face- lifted Volkswagen Polo http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-geneva-motor-show-witness-launch-of-face-lifted-volkswagen-polo.html The 2014 Geneva Motor Show witnessed launch of a face lifted Volkswagen Polo, and the surprise lurks under its hood and not in its design... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:00:43 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-geneva-motor-show-witness-launch-of-face-lifted-volkswagen-polo.html Vauxhall Astra 1.7 CDTi to soon be updated with Advanced 1.6Litre engine http://www.roadsmile.com/news/vauxhall-astra-17-cdti-to-soon-be-updated-with-advanced-16litre-engine.html There is no shortage when it comes to assembling a list of rivals to any brand and Vauxhall is no less. The latest by the brand is its hatchback Vauxhall Astra 1... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:58:41 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/vauxhall-astra-17-cdti-to-soon-be-updated-with-advanced-16litre-engine.html Triumph Super 7- A History Relived http://www.roadsmile.com/news/triumph-super-7-a-history-relived.html The Triumph Super 7 car first came into the world of auto enthusiasts with its development in 1925, handled by Arthur Sykes... Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:55:20 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/triumph-super-7-a-history-relived.html Suzuki GSX- S1000 to become another Best Superbike by Suzuki in 2015 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/suzuki-gsx-s1000-to-become-another-best-superbike-by-suzuki-in-2015.html A trial run for another of Suzuki’s smashing super bike has already begun and the latest by the brand to be seen on the US streets is its GSX- S1000 model... Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:43:24 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/suzuki-gsx-s1000-to-become-another-best-superbike-by-suzuki-in-2015.html Subaru’s 2015 WRX is Refreshing, Innovative and in Keeping with the Times http://www.roadsmile.com/news/subarus-2015-wrx-is-refreshing-innovative-and-in-keeping-with-the-times.html The 2015 Subaru WRX is a departure from its previous quirky designs and odd appearing exterior. With this in the loop a fresh approach to designing and related philosophy can be seen as being undertook by the brand Subaru... Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:40:48 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/subarus-2015-wrx-is-refreshing-innovative-and-in-keeping-with-the-times.html 2014 Renault Duster Facelift http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-renault-duster-facelift.html The face-lift of Indian automobile market hit Renault Duster 4x4 is expected to launch by September of 2014. The reason why people are keenly looking forward to it is that it can come into fit to everyone’s shoes... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:05:31 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-renault-duster-facelift.html Porsche Cayenne 2014 Featured Model http://www.roadsmile.com/news/porsche-cayenne-2014-featured-model.html Expected for long, the new Porsche Cayenne 2014 model is a uniquely featured model in the series of the sports cars and the crossover utility vehicles... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:03:55 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/porsche-cayenne-2014-featured-model.html Reviewing 2014 Piaggio MP3 500 ABS ASR http://www.roadsmile.com/news/reviewing-2014-piaggio-mp3-500-abs-asr.html Piaggio’s MP3 500 is a quirky scooter for the smart people. With the new design, the front end of MP3 looks like an angry turtle or more like a scary frog... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:00:37 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/reviewing-2014-piaggio-mp3-500-abs-asr.html New Peugeot 308 5-door Sadan http://www.roadsmile.com/news/new-peugeot-308-5door-sadan.html Looking at the all-new 308 from Peugeot, you will find it as one of a kind. It’s more sleek, elegant, and is rightly designed to make your passion come alive... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:57:36 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/new-peugeot-308-5door-sadan.html All New Opel Insignia http://www.roadsmile.com/news/all-new-opel-insignia.html The all-new Opel Insignia is made available in different models as 4-door saloon, a 5-door model hatchback, and a Sports Tourer... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:54:38 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/all-new-opel-insignia.html The New Featured Evalia Introduced by Nissan http://www.roadsmile.com/news/the-new-featured-evalia-introduced-by-nissan.html The all new urban-class utility vehicle from Nissan is coming out now with add-on features and user-friendly specs. The notable newly added features include the captain seats at the middle row and the sliding new Euro-standard windows on the rear doors... Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:52:33 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/the-new-featured-evalia-introduced-by-nissan.html Latest About the MZ MASTIFF 660 Trail http://www.roadsmile.com/news/latest-about-the-mz-mastiff-660-trail.html MZ Mastiff which has now hit the market is a solid-built and classic nuclear missile for the motorcycle enthusiasts. A Mastiff, you know, must be solid and this new model truly serves the purpose to the fullest... Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:52:10 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/latest-about-the-mz-mastiff-660-trail.html 2014 V7 Stone Model of Moto Guzzi http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-v7-stone-model-of-moto-guzzi-1.html In fact, the first Moto Guzzi V7 was launched in 1967 and has an extended trailing history behind this model. The model has got evolved into the modern motorcycle, which continues to keep the iconic allure of the first generation motorcycles... Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:49:03 +0400 http://www.roadsmile.com/news/2014-v7-stone-model-of-moto-guzzi-1.html